Public Document Pack

AYLESBURY VALE DISTRICT COUNCIL

Democratic Services

Please ask for: devcon@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk;

Switchboard: 01296 585858

Text Relay Prefix your telephone number with 18001

27 March 2019



DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

A meeting of the **Development Management Committee** will be held at **1.00 pm** on **Thursday 4 April 2019** in **The Oculus - Aylesbury Vale District Council**, when your attendance is requested.

Contact Officer for meeting arrangements: devcon@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk;

Membership: Councillors: P Fealey (Chairman), A Bond (Vice-Chairman), J Brandis, M Collins, P Cooper, N Glover, R Khan, T Mills, S Morgan, M Rand, S Renshell, D Town and P Strachan (ex-Officio)

AGENDA

11. SPEAKERS LIST (Pages 3 - 4)





Agenda Item 11

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE APPLICATIONS TO BE CONSIDERED

ON 4 April 2019
IN THE OCULUS, AVDC, THE GATEWAY, GATEHOUSE ROAD, AYLESBURY
STARTING AT 1.00 PM

Proposal:

Retrospective application for consent to cover part of site in granular hard surfacing using asphalt scrapings – Site Visit Report

Case Officer: Rebecca Jarratt

No public speaking on this item

Application number and location: 18/03244/APP - Lucca, 20 High Street, Wendover

Proposal:

Retention of Flue and Cowl

Case Officer: Hannah Mitchell

Councillor/Local Member(s) 5 minutes each	Parish Council(s) 5 minutes shared	Objector(s) 5 minutes shared	Agent/Applicant/Supporters 5 minutes shared
		Nicky Gregory	Simon Dennis (Applicant)
		Rosamund Green	
		Duncan May	

